Executive Board Members 2016-17

Northern Division

President
Wendy Crosthwaite
Sacramento Regional Fire/EMS Communications Center
916-228-3066
WCrosthwaite@sfrecc.ca.gov
Liaison to: Legislative and Nominating

1st Vice President
Nancy Tillotson
City of Vacaville Fire
707-449-5469
NTillotson@CityOfVacaville.com
Liaison to: Communications, Conference, Education & Training, and Membership Committees

2nd Vice President
Danette Austin
Higgins Fire District
530-269-2488
daustin@higginsfire.org
Liaison to: Bylaws/SOGs, and Historical

Recording Secretary
Lynda Vargas
West Sacramento Fire
916-617-4600
LyndaV@CityOfWestSacramento.org
Liaison to: Sunshine

Corresponding Secretary
Susan Kim
Southern Marin Fire
415-388-8182
SKim@smfd.org
Liaison to: Meeting Coordinator

Treasurer
Joyce Engler
Truckee Fire
530-582-7645
JoyceEngler@TruckeeFire.org
Liaison to: Budget and Ways & Means Committees

Section Chief
Deputy Chief Mike McLaughlin
Cosumnes Fire Department
916-405-7100
MikeMcLaughlin@csdfire.com
Liaison to: California Fire Chiefs Association

Southern Division

President
Danielle Bryan
Anaheim Fire
714-765-4045
DBryan@Anaheim.net
Liaison to Conference Committee

1st Vice President
Ron Liechti
City of Santa Barbara Fire
805-965-5254
RLiechti@SantaBarbaraca.gov
Liaison to Education Committee

2nd Vice President
Janet Arthur
Cal Fire / Sn Luis Obispo County Fire
805-543-4244
Janet.Arthur@fire.ca.gov
Liaison to Membership Committee

Recording Secretary
Leah Harris
San Miguel Fire
760-337-4530
LHarris@SanMiguelFire.org
Liaison to Bylaws and Historical Committees

Corresponding Secretary
Audra Tellez
Monrovia Fire & Rescue
626-256-8102
AETellez@ci.Monrovia.ca.us
Liaison to Communications Committee

Treasurer
Darilyn O’Dell
San Miguel Fire District
619-660-5350
DOdell@smgfire.org
Liaison to Ways & Means and Conference Committees

Section Chief
Michael Antonucci
County of San Bernardino
909-660-9745
Michael.Antonucci@oes.sbcounty.gov