Bylaws
Valerie Nellis
Heartland Communications
(619) 441-1623
Executive Board Liaison – Recording Secretary
  
Communications
Facebook
Danielle Bryan
Anaheim Fire & Rescue
(714) 765-4045
dbryan@anaheim.net
 
Newsletter
Sallie Ross-Filgo
South Lake Tahoe Fire
(530) 542-6160
 
Website
Vicki Varnes
Chino Valley Independent Fire
(909) 902-5260
 
Executive Board Liaison – Corresponding Secretary
Conference
Darilyn O’Dell
San Miguel Fire
(619) 660-5350

(619) 670-5331 (fax)
dodell@smgfire.org

Executive Board Liaison -President and Treasurer
Education
Valerie Nellis
Heartland Communications
(619) 441-1623
vnellis@sdrecc.org
Executive Board Liaison – 1st Vice President
Historical
Tina Hines
El Centro Fire
(760) 337-4530
(760) 337-4501 (fax)
thines@ecfd.org
Executive Board Liaison – Recording Secretary


Legislative

Meghan Scannell
UC Davis Fire
(530) 754-9176
mescannell@ucdavis.edu

Executive Board Liaison – President 

Membership
Maria Koolhoven
Redlands Fire
(909) 798-7601
mkoolhoven@confire.org
Executive Board Liaison – 2nd Vice President
 

Ways and Means
Karen McCoy
City of Riverside Fire
(951) 826-5111
(951) 826-2569 (fax)
kmccoy@riversideca.gov

 Executive Board Liaison – Treasurer