Budget

This position is currently vacant
Board Liaison: Treasurer



Bylaws

Joyce Engler
Truckee Fire Protection District
(530) 582-7645
joyceengler@truckeefire.org
Board Liaison: President



Communications

Facebook
Mollie Meyer
Sacramento Metropolitan
Fire District
(916) 213-2789
meyer.mollie@metrofire.ca.gov

Newsletter

Sallie Ross-Filgo
South Lake Tahoe Fire
(530) 542-6160
sross@cityofslt.us

Web-Site
Shawn Crawford
Meeks Bay Fire Protection District
(530) 525-7548
Shawn@meeksbayfire.com
Board Liaison: 1st Vice-President



Conference

Chrissy Niven
Alameda County Fire
(925) 422-0978
chrissy.niven@acgov.org

Board Liaison: 1st Vice-President



Education & Training

Tramane Soberanes
Redwood City Fire
(650) 780-7429
tsoberanes@redwoodcity.org

and

Gina Hamilton
Redwood City Fire
(650) 780-7401
gkundert@redwoodcity.org

Board Liaison: 1st Vice-President



Historical

Jodi Martin
Rescue Fire
(530) 677-1868
jodi@rescuefiredepartment.org

and

Susan Kim
Southern Marin Fire
(415) 388-8188
skim@smfd.org
Board Liaison: 2nd Vice-President



Legislative Taskforce

Meghan Scannell
U.C. Davis Fire
(530) 752-1236
mescannell@usdavis.edu

Board Liaison: President



Meeting Host Coordinator

Jodi Martin 
Rescue Fire
(530) 677-1868
jodi@rescuefiredepartment.org
Board Liaison: Corresponding Secretary



Membership

Janice Parker
Sacramento Regional Fire/EMS Communications Center
(916) 228-3058
jparker@srfecc.ca.gov

Board Liaison: 1st Vice-President



Sunshine

This position is currently vacant
Board Liaison: Recording Secretary



Ways & Means

Lori Gay
Sacramento Fire
(916) 808-1011
lbgay@cityofsacramento.org

Board Liaison: Treasurer